Contact Bearsted Football Club

Chairman
Jamie Houston
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Steve Bailey

 07768 271712

steve.bailey@comcheck.co.uk

General Secretary
Roy Benton
01634 240008
07849 809875
benton951@aol.com 

Fixtures Secretary
Julian Scannell
01622 739072

Treasurer

Nick Terry

n.terry@sky.com

07900996848

 

First Team Manager

Kevin Stevens
0780 9875 522
kevinstevens1967@icloud.com

Southern Counties East Football League, Premier Division
Ground - Otham Sports Ground, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Physio
Eliza Wopling

 

Head of Youth Development

Delbir Dayal
d.dayal@btinternet.com
07776 216266

Commercial Manager
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com

 
Welfare Officer 
Stephen Sage
07926 592756

stephensage93@gmail.com

 
Kit and Equipment
Simon Nixon
spnixon3@gmail.com
07789 021098

Junior Secretary
Simon Nixon

Express Cabs boys League and Maidstone Minor League

Junior Secretary
Invicta Primary League

Website Co-ordinator/Twitter/Facebook

Daniel Mason
07540 089854
dan@magpietax.com

danmason10@msn.com

 
Cafe Manager
Lesley Stevens
07563 724467

Social Co-ordinator
Delbir & Jo Dayal
07776 216266

President
John Mace

Vice Presidents
Ricky Carcary
Julian Scannell
Keith Wilson
Allan Hefferon
Albert McNaughton
Russ May
John Brook
Ian Hamer
Pat McCarthy
David Andrews
Ian 'Larry' Lambert

Second X1
Brehn Chidley
07901 228672
chelleandbrehn@gmail.com

Ground - Info as 1st Team (Saturday's PM)

 
Under 15's KYL
Jason Dunk Manager
07899 876915
jason.dunk@invictavalves.co.uk

Lee Dubois Manager
07747011000
leedubois@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14's KYL

Mark Hill - 07738221455

bigmarkhill@hotmail.com

Under 13's KYL

Michael Drew - 07912688962 dugdrew@googlemail.com

Under 16's Bearsted Rangers
Gary Whyte
07884 865300
garywhyte1@mac.com


Under 14's Rangers
Mark Reeves
07927 426913
markjreeves@yahoo.co.uk


Under 13's
Mike Beckett
07740 424644
mikewbeckett@gmail.com

Under 13's Rangers
Eoghan May
07714 676751
eoghan0125@gmail.com

Under 12's
Tony Frankham
07792 782434
tony@fruvolution.co.uk

Under 12's Rangers
Mark Lindon
07794 299872
marklindon@btinternet.com

Under 12's Hornets

Paul Considine - 07825 613156  considp@gmail.com

Under 12's Girls

 Jon Ford - 077740 541129

fordjord@hotmail.com


Under 11's

Terry Newman - 07957 151852

trntraining@aol.com


Under 11's Rangers
Daniel Mason
07540 089854
dan@magpietax.com

danmason10@msn.com

Under 11's Hornets
Darren Poulton
07387 324870
dpoulton240183@gmail.com

Under 10's
Steve Smith
07739 698500
ssmith@opgs.org

Under 10's Rangers

Kai Mooney - 07749 4924671

kaixermoon01@gmail.com


Under 10's Rovers
David Hockley
07779 462497
davidhockley07@sky.com

Under 10's Hornets
Tom Foxford
07834 452231
tom.foxford@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10's Athletic
Scott Paczensky
07932 723283

Martin Williams
 

Under 9's
Matt Winnie
07720 059076
matthewwinnie2002@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9's Rangers
Mark Gosden
07738 228720
mark@gosden.org.uk

Under 9's Hornets

Jamie Curry - 07894 561053

jamie.curry27@gmail.com

Under 8's

Darren Poulton

07387 324870

dpoulton240183@gmail.com

Under 8's

James Mutton

07718 072101

Under 8's Hornets

Steve Smith - 077396 98500

ssmith@opgs.org

 

Under 7's

Thomas Ritchie - 07801 433269

Tr266@hotmail.com

Under 7's Rangers

Saturday Mornings

Under 5s up to Under 7s
Bear Cubs

Coach Billy Jones

07434 999147

Coach Stephen Sage