Contact Bearsted Football Club

Chairman
Jamie Houston
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com

Vice Chairman
Steve Bailey
steve.bailey@comcheck.co.uk

General Secretary
Roy Benton
01634 240008
07849 809875
benton951@aol.com 

Fixtures Secretary
Julian Scannell
01622 739072
julianscannell@watsonday.com

Ground Enquiries
0780 9875522

Treasurer
Clare Maynard-Whitfield
clare.emberley@btinernet.com

First Team Manager
Kevin Stevens
0780 9875 522
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Southern Counties East Football League, Premier Division
Ground - Otham Sports Ground, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Commercial Manager
Keith Mottram
seldesign@live.com

07710 102629

Head of Youth Development
Delbir Dayal
d.dayal@btinternet.com
07776 216266

Welfare Officer
Jessica Noyes

Kit and Equipment
Simon Nixon
simon@lnradio.co.uk
07789 021098

Junior Secretary
Simon Nixon

Express Cabs boys League and Maidstone Minor League

Junior Secretary
Invicta Primary League

Website Co-ordinator/Twitter
Lesley Stevens
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Cafe Manager
Lesley Stevens
07563 724467

Social Co-ordinator
Delbir & Jo Dayal
07776 216266

President
John Mace

Vice Presidents
Mike Anthony
Ricky Carcary
Julian Scannell
Keith Wilson
Allan Hefferon
Albert McNaughton
Russ May
John Brook
Ian Hamer
Pat McCarthy
David Andrews
Ian 'Larry' Lambert

Second X1
Brehn Chidley
07901 228672
chelleandbrehn@gmail.com

Josh Foxwell-Morgan
07539 255772
jfoxwellmorgan@gmail.com

Ground - Info as 1st Team (Saturday's PM)

Under 18's KYL
Jamie Houston
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 16's KYL
Wayne Muir
07552 166060
wayne.muir@hotmail.com
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 15's KYL
Delbir Dayal
0777 6216266
d.dayal@btinternet.com

Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 13's KYL
Jason Dunk Manager
07899 876915
jason.dunk@invictavalves.co.uk

Lee Dubois Manager
07747011000
leedubois@hotmail.co.uk

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 18's
Kevin Warman
07715 903788
kevinwarman@btinternet.com

Under 16's Bearsted
Callum Knell
0773 6457173
callum_279@hotmail.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 15's Rangers
Simon Nixon
07789 021098
simon@lnradio.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League

Under 14's Bearsted Rangers

Gary Whyte
07884 865300
garywhyte1@mac.com

Invicta Primary Friendly League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 13's Rangers

Under 12's Rangers
Ian Mann
07725 070500

Mark Reeves
07927 426913
markjreeves@yahoo.co.uk

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 12's
Manager Karl Salter
07811285715
karl.salter74@icloud.com

Coach Ian Hough

Under 11's
Mike Beckett
07740 424644
mikewbeckett@gamil.com

Under 11's Rangers
Eoghan May
07714 676751
eoghan0125@gmail.com

Under 10's
Tony Frankham
07792 782434
tonyfrankham@btinternet.com

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 10's Rangers
Mark Lindon
07794 299872
marklindon@btinternet.com


Under 9's
Robyn Ridgeway
07921 806648
robyn.s6@icloud.com
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 9's Rangers
Daniel Mason
07540 089854
danmason10@msn.com

Under 9's Hornets
Darren Poulton
07387 324870
dpoulton240183@gmail.com

Under 8's
Steve Smith
07739 698500
ssmith@opgs.org

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 8's Rangers
David Hockley
07779 462497
davidhockley07@sky.com

Under 8's Hornets
Tom Foxford
07834 452231
tom.foxford@hotmail.co.uk

Under 8's Athletic
Colin Whitfield
07971 825992


Under 8's Rovers
Colin Whitfield
07971 825992

Under 7's
Matt Winnie
07720 059076
matthewwinnie2002@yahoo.co.uk

Under 7's Rangers
Mark Gosden
07738 228720
mark@gosden.org.uk

Under 5s up to Under 7s

Development School
Colin Whitfield
07971 825992
Otham Sports Club
Saturday Mornings
Check with Coaches