Contact Bearsted Football Club

Ground 
Otham Sports Club,
Honey Lane, Otham,
Maidstone, Kent ME15 8RG
  
General Secretary 
Roy Benton
01634 240008
07849 809875
benton951@aol.com

Fixtures Secretary
 
Julian Scannell
01622 739072
julianscannell@watsonday.com


Programme Editor 

Janine Harris
01622 793961
janine.harris@qualitex.co.uk


First Team

Kevin Stevens - Manager
07809 875 522
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Southern Counties East Football League, Premier Division
Ground - Otham Sports Ground, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Website Co-ordinator

Lesley Stevens
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Commercial Manager

Dave Cowan
07775 86190 

Cafe Manager
Lesley Stevens
07563 724467

Social Co-ordinator
Allan Hefferon

Social and Media
Mike Holliday
Contact : 07919365806

Chairman
Duncan Andrews

Vice Chairman

Jamie Houston

Junior Chairman
Colin Whitfield

Junior Secretary 
Simon Nixon
Express Cabs boys League and Maidstone Minor League

Junior Secretary
Martin Chamberlain
Invicta Primary League

Treasurer
Clare Maynard-Whitfield

President

John Mace

Vice Presidents

Mike Anthony
Ricky Carcary
Julian Scannell
Keith Wilson
Allan Hefferon
Albert McNaughton
Russ May
John Brook
Ian Hamer
Pat McCarthy
David Andrews
Ian 'Larry' Lambert

Under 18's KYL
Michael (Chick) Whitfield 
0779105022
Chick.whitfield@sky.com 

Kent Youth League
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 15's KYL
Jamie Houston
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com

Kent Youth League
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 18's
Nick Terry 
07900996848
N.Terry@sky.com 

Maidstone Minor League
Ground - Memorial Playing Field, Warmlake Road, Chart Sutton. ME17 3RR (Sundays PM)

Under 14's Bearsted
Tony Baptiste 
07900218469
tony.baptiste@icoros.com
Ass Manager - Jim Dench

Express Cabs Boys League
Ground - Swadelands School (Sundays AM)

Under 13's Bearsted
Callum Knell 
07736457173
callum_279@hotmail.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 12's Bearsted
Delbir Dayal 
07776216266
d.dayal@btinternet.com
Ass Manager - Paul Ellis

Express Cabs Boys League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 12's Bearsted Rangers
Simon Nixon 
07789021098
simon@lnradio.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League

Under 11's Bearsted
Pete Morris 
07920 233053
petemorris@hotmail.co.uk

Martin Chamberlain
07968590770
martinj.chamberlain@btinternet.com

Invicta Primary Friendly League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG 

Under 11's Bearsted Rangers
Neil Sheridan
nsheridan@canaccordgenuity.com

Gary Whyte
garywhyte@theinserthouse.com

Invicta Primary Friendly League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 10's
Jason Dunk Manager
07899876915

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG


Under 9's
Karl Salter - 07811285715
Mark Reeves - 07927 426913

Under 9's Rangers
Ian Mann
07725 070500

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG


Under 8's
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG 

Under 5s up to Under 7s
Bearsted FC Development School
Colin Whitfield 
Otham Sports Club
Saturday Mornings 

Check with Coaches