Contact Bearsted Football Club

Ground
Otham Sports Club
Honey Lane, Otham
Maidstone, Kent
ME15 8RG

General Secretary
Roy Benton
01634 240008
07849 809875
benton951@aol.com

Fixtures Secretary
Julian Scannell
01622 739072
julianscannell@watsonday.com

Programme Editor
Janine Harris
01622 793961
janine.harris@qualitex.co.uk

First Team Manager
Kevin Stevens
07809 875 522
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Southern Counties East Football League, Premier Division
Ground - Otham Sports Ground, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Website Co-ordinator
Lesley Stevens
lesleystevens1@virginmedia.com

Commercial Manager
Dave Cowan
07775 861900

Cafe Manager
Lesley Stevens
07563 724467

Social Co-ordinator
Delbir & Jo Dayal

Social and Media
Mike Holliday
07919 365806

Chairman
Duncan Andrews

Vice Chairman
Jamie Houston

Welfare Officer & Development Squad
Colin Whitfield
07971 825992
colin.whitfield78@gmail.com 

Junior Secretary
Simon Nixon

Express Cabs boys League and Maidstone Minor League

Junior Secretary
Invicta Primary League

Treasurer
Clare Maynard-Whitfield

President
John Mace

Vice Presidents
Mike Anthony
Ricky Carcary
Julian Scannell
Keith Wilson
Allan Hefferon
Albert McNaughton
Russ May
John Brook
Ian Hamer
Pat McCarthy
David Andrews
Ian 'Larry' Lambert

Second X1
Larry Hays
07801 566209 
larry.hays@sky.com
Ground - Info as 1st Team 

Under 18's KYL
Jamie Houston
07850 601309
jamiehouston9@gmail.com
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 16's KYL
Tony Baptiste
07900 218469
tony.baptiste@icoros.com 

Asst. Manager - Jim Dench
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 15's KYL
phillip.lerwill@btinternet.com
07900 932627
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 14's KYL
Delbir Dayal
0777 6216266
d.dayal@btinternet.com 
Asst. Manager - Paul Ellis
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 13's KYL
Manager - Wesley Mason
Asst Manager - Daniel Sharpe
Ground - Info as 1st Team (Sundays AM)

Under 15's Bearsted
Callum Knell
0773 6457173
callum_279@hotmail.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 14's Bearsted Rangers
Simon Nixon
07789 021098
simon@lnradio.co.uk

Express Cabs Boys League

Under 13's Bearsted Rangers

Gary Whyte

garywhyte@theinserthouse.com
Invicta Primary Friendly League
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 12's
Jason Dunk Manager
07899 876915

Lee Dubois Manager
07747011000
leedubois@hotmail.co.uk

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham ME15 8RG

Under 12's Rangers

Under 10's
Karl Salter Manager
07811 285715

Under 11's Rangers
Ian Mann
07725 070500

Mark Reeves
07927 426913

Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 10's

Under 9's

Under 8's
Ground - Otham Sports Club, Honey Lane, Otham, ME15 8RG

Under 5s up to Under 7s

Bearsted FC Development School
Colin Whitfield
Otham Sports Club
Saturday Mornings
Check with Coaches