Date Added 30/04/2017

Race Night Sat 29th April Winners

Thank you to everyone who supported our Race Night on Saturday 29th April.

The Bearsted FC Lucky Squares winner is Max Dixon who wins £200

The Players Lucky Squares winner is Peter Williams who wins £200

Horse Winners

Race 1 Tom Millward
Race 2 Graeme Andrews
Race 3 Stephen Sage
Race 4 Sally Andrews
Race 5 John Mace
Race 6 Dave Cowan
Race 7 Sally Andrews
Race 8 Duncan Andrews